HEC Electronic Vertriebs GmbH
HEC Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

KONTAKT

HEC Electronic Vertriebs GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet 4
76359 Marxzell

Rufen Sie einfach an unter

+49 (0) 7248 / 92680 0

oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Unser Team

Zentrale
Telefon: 07248-92680-0
vertrieb@hec-electronic.de

 

Vertriebsleitung

Bernd Hummel
Telefon: 07248-92680-27
b.hummel@hec-electronic.de

 

Einkauf

Anja Sturm
Telefon: 07248-92680-24
a.sturm@hec-electronic.de

Projektmanagement
Peter Richter
Telefon: 07248-92680-22
p.richter@hec-electronic.de


Logistik/Vertrieb
Heidi Becker
Telefon: 07248-92680-0
h.becker@hec-electronic.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung
Sascha Braun
Telefon: 07248-92680-21

s.braun@hec-electronic.de

Finanzen
Birgit Kirchenbauer
Telefon: 07248-932150

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© HEC Electronic Vertriebs GmbH